Admission for the Academic Year 2021-22

Note: Call preferably during office hours and to concerned staff.

Committees of Faculties for Document Verification: First Year B.A. LL.B. (Five Years Course)

S. N.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. Asha Suratkal	Coordinator	9423006082
2.	Dr. Satish Munde	Asst. Coordinator	9326929013
3.	Ms. Kirti Kamble	Member	7083003779
4.	Mr. Madhav Kalkatte	Member	9657843241
5.	Ms. Swati Mate	Member	9767755352

First Year LL.B. (Three Years Course)

S. N.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Mr. Nitin Bhandare	Coordinator	9922998380
2.	Ms. Jayshree Ingole	Asst. Coordinator	9527949962
3.	Dr. Shilpa Gaikwad	Member	9130424653
4.	Ms. Manjusha Mudgalkar	Member	8668797088
5.	Ms. Sarika Karanjule	Member	7972330736
6.	Ms. Apurva Satpute	Member	8805557071
7.	Mr. Kishor Raskar	Member	9730365352

Administrative Staff for Sale of Forms, Printing, Documentation, Collection of Fees, Etc. :

S. N.	Name of Administrative Staff	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Ms. Swati Kabade	Junior Clerk	9657493455
2.	Mr. Ankur Navale	Junior Clerk	9922270690
3.	Ms. Rubina Tamboli	Junior Clerk	9764702422
4.	Ms. Priynka Ingole	Junior Clerk	8698418851
5.	Ms. Deepika Pawar	Accountant	8793591090
6.	Ms. Shital Ingole	Library Assistant	9075087887
7.	Ms. Shital Wagh	Library Assistant	9604146248

Confirmation of Admission:

Mr. Vijay Ingole	- Administrative Staff (Mobile No. 9421034551)

Dr. Sopan Ivare - Principal (Mobile No. 9420195293)